Ronny Moorings (Clan Of Xymox) Interview

Like
217
Darkwaveradio.net
19:00
Ronny Moorings (Clan Of Xymox) Interview
14 Mar
Friday
2014
  • Artists
  • Status
  • Others
  • Ronny Moorings & Mario Usai
  • Internal production by "Modern Tapes" radio show
  • Live performance @ Death Disco

On Friday 14th March, get ready for a very special edition of the Modern Tapes radio show.

On the eve of their live show in Athens (Death Disco), your hosts Georges Lab & Stamatis Grispos welcome Ronny Moorings, frontman of the legendary CLAN OF XYMOX in the Darkwave Radio studio for an exclusive interview.

Get ready for two hours full of Matters of Mind, Body & Soul!

The Modern Tapes Radio Show – Step inside and Listen.

Only on www.darkwaveradio.net

Friday 14th March : 17:00 – 19:00 PM UK | 19:00 – 21:00 Greece | 12:00 – 14:00 PM EST.

 

 

 

 

 

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.