Interview to Stonemouth

Like
63
Darkwaveradio.net
20:00
Interview to Stonemouth
20 Nov
Wednesday
2013
  • Artists
  • Status
  • Stonemouth
  • Internal production by "Modern Tapes" radio show

On Wednesday 20th of November, join the Modern Tapes Radio Show only on www.darkwaveradio.net.

Hosted by Georges Lab & Stamatis Grispos, it will showcase the best dark & alternative tunes from all decades, plus stories, interviews, music news, live performances & more!

This Wednesday STONEMOUTH will join us in the studio to talk about their forthcoming debut album and more…

Darkwave & Gothic Rock, Dark Alternative, Post Punk, Minimal, Shoegaze for your listening pleasure!

“The Modern Tapes” Radio Show – Step inside and Listen.

Only on www.darkwaveradio.net

Wednesday : 6:00 – 8:00 PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 Greece | 1:00 – 3:00 PM EST.

(Don’t miss the special Stonemouth Live performance in Closer Alternative Bar – Saturday 23rd November – as part of the Tales From An Analog Diary event. Admission FREE)

 

 

 

 

 

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.