An Interview with MIKRO

Like
116
Darkwaveradio.net
18:00
An Interview with MIKRO
09 Apr
Wednesday
2014
  • Artists
  • Status
  • MIKRO
  • Internal production by "Modern Tapes" radio show

On Wednesday 9th April, join the Modern Tapes Radio Show only on www.darkwaveradio.net.

Hosted by Georges L. & Stamatis Grispos, it will showcase the best dark & alternative tunes from all decades, plus stories, interviews, music news, live performances & more!

This Wednesday, it’s time to turn the spotlight on one of the most active electropop bands in Greece, MIKRO!

Nikos (nikonn) will join us in studio for an exclusive interview, to talk about (and play music from) their new album “NEW”, coming out on April 11th from Undo Records, as well as choose tracks that influenced him and the bands’ sound.

The Modern Tapes Radio Show – Step inside and Listen.

Only on www.darkwaveradio.net

Wednesday : 18:00 – 20:00 PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 Greece | 13:00 – 15:00 PM EST.